Hello, 2014!

Standard

Two Thousand and Thirteen was a big one. I started checking things off my dreams list.. I made some changes, went through some hard times and met some amazing people.

In 2013.. 

  • I finished up my senior year at ASU doing what I love and graduated with people I am so proud to call my friends.
  • I was lucky enough to land a temporary job in Tempe right after graduation while I continued my search for a big girl job.
  • I got a chance to go to my first EDC in Las Vegas and will never forget it.
  • I moved into a new apartment with my best friend.
  • Shortly after, I moved out 😦 .. but moved to the greatest city ever – San Francisco.
  • I found myself an awesome roommate, and moved 20 minutes away from my new work place.
  • I got to share my city with awesome people that came to visit.
  • I ATE A LOT OF GOOD FOOD.
  • I got to celebrate my second Christmas with my man.

BUT that’s all in the past now..
And in 2014.. 

  • I start my year by celebrating 2 years with the kid who has my heart.
  • I get to apply for a work visa with my current firm, and fingers crossed things work out.
  • My office moves to a new location in the city.
  • I hopefully get to go to EDC in LV once again.
  • I want to plan a trip to Hawaii.
  • I want to try and learn a new dance style.
  • I want to be a better girlfriend, friend, daughter and sister.

Here’s to a new year and being able to cross more things off my list.

xoxo,

photo

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

