WARMweekend

Standard

Hi all! Happy Monday!

This weekend was a busy and exhausting one, but I got to be at my first all American wedding 🙂 AND see my boy 🙂

My phone takes pictures of terrible quality – but here are some highlights of my weekend:

Sunflowers from my boo! Woo!

Sunflowers from my boo! Woo!

Advice for the bride and groom's 1st, 10th and 25th anniversary!

Advice for the bride and groom’s 1st, 10th and 25th anniversary!

Cutest thing ever.

Cutest thing ever.

Maid of honor & best man.

Maid of honor & best man.

Meredythe & I

Meredythe & I

Beautiful skies

Beautiful skies

photo 4-12

Gorgeous bride and her daddy.

Gorgeous bride and her daddy.

Details, details.

Details, details.

photo 1-15

So adorable!

So adorable!

Jimbo & I.

Jimbo & I.

photo

Leave a Reply

