Ten on Tuesday

Standard

Its Tuesday!.. only 3 more days until the three day weekend!

1. What is your cleaning style like?
I often clean when I’m upset or stressed.. I’m not OCD and don’t care if everything’s not perfect. I love washing dishes or sorting out my drawers (not enough to do the m for someone else though)

2. What is your favorite thing to add to an outfit to take it from casual to classy?
A big statement necklace usually does it for me

Purchase your own statement necklace at Chloe & Isabel.

Purchase your own statement necklace at Chloe & Isabel.

3. Do you like stormy weather?
If I’m not out and stuck in the storm, and if I’m not woken up in the middle of the night from it, I usually like storms. They’re kind of enchanting I guess. 

4. What is your favorite cold treat on a hot day?
Popsicle s or ice cream sandwiches. 

5. What is your favorite warm treat on a cold day?
Tea! Or some hot curry.. haha

6. Who is your favorite animated character?
Agnes from despicable me, and all the minions 🙂

7. What do you keep your jewelry in?
All my jewelry just sits on a tiered jewelry display – similar to the one below: 

jewelry-stand-cover

8. Do any of the rooms in your house have a theme?
Not yet.. but soon there will be a awesome bohemian/ shabby chic theme.. (see previous post)

9. Do you watch any interior design TV shows – if so, what is your favorite?
My life is an interior design TV show! just kidding.. probably just 9 by Design. 

9 BY DESIGN

9 BY DESIGN

10. When was the last time you did something risk-taking?
I seem to have taken plenty risks lately, moving to a new city seems to be a big one!

Leave a Reply

